Sligo Online Shops

We’ve had a few enquiries about Sligo businesses that have online shops selling products. Here are the ones we know about, we are just listing independent shops based in County Sligo. Thank you to Marie Casserly and So Funny Sligo for passing on their list and also to North West Coronavirus Support and Advice Group.  This list is up to date as of October 31st 2020.  If you have any to add just let us know, sligohub@gmail.com 
The list of shops that are open are here: https://sligohub.com/sligo-shops-that-are-open/

Clothing:

Addam Menswear: https://www.addamstore.com/
Anna Fashion: https://shopanna.ie/
FTK: https://www.ftkclothing.com/
Ej Menswear: https://www.ejmenswear.com/
Oh Hello Clothing: https://www.ohelloclothing.com/
Mullaney Brothers: http://mullaneybrothers.com/
Jako online shop is available on www.jako.ie Also supplying medical uniforms and workwear. Contact 0879823466 or email sales@jako.ie
Slugs & Snails: https://www.slugsandsnails.ie/
Gillespies Tubbercurry:https://facebook.com/pages/category/Men-s-Clothing-Store/Gillespies-Tubbercurry-270488392973106/
Lavin’s Menswear: https://www.lavinsmenswear.com/
The Frock House: https://business.facebook.com/frockhouse72/
EJ’s Little Sister: https://ejslittlesister.com/

@Gaelicsuperstore www.gaelicsuperstore.com

Shoes:

Cordner’s: https://www.shoeshop.ie/
Shoerack: https://www.shoerack.ie/

Gifts, jewellery, home-ware:

You can also see Sligo Hub’s Guide to locally made gifts here

The Cat and the Moon (Irish handmade craft and design). The Cat and the Moon is also one of the sponsors of Sligo Hub: https://www.thecatandthemoon.ie/
Cait and I (Irish handmade craft and design): https://caitandi.com/
Martina Hamilton Jewellery: https://www.martinahamilton.ie/
Allure: http://www.allureonlineshop.com/
Werhly Bros: https://www.wehrlybros.ie/
Angelworld: https://www.angelworld.ie/
Mullaney Brothers: https://www.mullaneybrothers.com/
Nut Job Design: https://nutjobdesign.ie/
Canvas Woods Bags: https://canvaswoods.ie/shop
Sarah Tierney pins, keychains, prints and buttons www.setierney.com 
A&S Aromas: https://asaromas.com/
Tideclocks a great gift for sea adventures and beach walkers  tideclockshop.com 
Four Sprung Ducks features locally made and personalised wooden and slate gifts  foursprungducks.com 
Studio Donegal www.studiodonegal.ie
Leo Scarff Design https://www.leoscarffdesign.com/
Swallow’s Nest Craft https://swallowsnestcrafts.com
Allure Online Shop:https://www.allureonlineshop.com
Party Party Time https://partypartytime.ie/
WB’s Coffee House: https://wbscoffeehouse.ie/gift-ideas/Kate Connolly Jewellery, Drumcliffe https://www.etsy.com/shop/KateConnollyJewelry

Contact only: Melly’s Handmade Creations from Cloonloo Melly’s Handmade Creations
Contact only: Handmade by K https://www.facebook.com/Handmade-by-K-347867702398436/
Contact only: Acorn Irish Crafts: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Product-Service/Acorn-Irish-Crafts-2265787900207244/
Contact only: Irish Keepsake Kandles: https://irishkeepsakekandles.business.site/
Contact only: Essential Oils Sligo: https://www.facebook.com/eo4u.sligo
Contact only: Kirstys Kreations: https://www.facebook.com/kirstysyradkreations/
Contact only: Tiffany Budd Goldsmith http://www.tiffanybudd.com/

Contact only: Made in Sligo: https://madeinsligo.com/

Contact only: Sligo Gifts at Castle St. Post Office https://www.facebook.com/castlestpostoffice/

Contact Only: Post and Present Gift Shop:https://facebook.com/collooneypo/

Art, photography, crafts:

Sally Scenes of Sligo:https://m.facebook.com/sallyscenessligo/

Hamilton Gallery: https://hamiltongallery.ie/

Mark Capilitan Photography:
https://clients.markcapilitan.com/gallery/landscapes/home?fbclid=IwAR2UCabQqJ6s3gDLgCLulF3xpMvbbAua_CXOxkQ6PNDX7hFFVE4SS1ffDoQ

Lorna Watkins Art: https://www.lornawatkins.com/

Sara Leahy Photography – gift card for sale :https://saraleahyphotography.com

Peat Art Designs: https://peatartdesigns.ie/

Sharlene Kemple Ceramics: https://www.sharlenekempleceramics.com/

Love Lanis Art:https://www.love-lanis-art.com

 
Marshall Made It: https://marshallmadeit.com
 
Rachel Quinn Ceramics:https://rachelquinnceramics.com
 

Canvas Woods Bags for all occasions made in the Ox Mountains: https://canvaswoods.ie/shop

Digicreativ Prints – acrylic prints from your own photos https://digicreativ.ie/prints-categories/acrylic-prints/

Studio Way Out West – ceramics from Easky https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/StudioWayOutWest
 
Huga Bindery – journals and books handmade in Sligo https://www.etsy.com/ie/shop/HugaBindery

Flowermoon Studio by Sophia Murray https://www.etsy.com/shop/flowermoonstudio

Druakim – art by Wayne O’Connor https://society6.com/druakim

Celestial Aquatics – wearable water essences  https://www.celestialaquatics.com/

 
Cotton Hill Lane baby rompers made to order : https://cottonhilllane.bigcartel.com/
 
 
 
 
 
Contact only: Condoh Photograph: http://condohphoto.com/

Contact only: Ciaran McHugh Photography: https://www.ciaranmchugh.com
Contact only: Rebecca Massey Art:https://m.facebook.com/RebeccaMasseyArt/
Contact only: It’s Only Words:https://m.facebook.com/Itsonlywordspersonalisedgifts/
Contact only: Lisa Radulescu – Homeware:https://instagram.com/the_angels_loft_?igshid=bmc35thxijrl

Contact only: Louise Carroll Designs:http://www.louisecarrolldesigns.ie
Contact only: Kathy Burke Photography:http://kathyburkephotography.ie
Contact only: The Weir Gallery: https://theweirgallery.wordpress.com/
Contact only: Image Framers:https://m.facebook.com/image.framers/
Contact only: Eddie Lee Photography:https://m.facebook.com/edleepho
 
 
 
 

Art and Crafts Supplies:

SG: https://www.sgeducation.ie/
The Crafters Basket https://www.craftersbasket.com/

 

Books:

Contact only: Liber: http://liber.ie/
Get Up and Go Diaries and Journals: https://www.getupandgodiary.com/
Money for Jam: https://www.alphaomega.ie/money-for-jam.html
Neantog Cookbook: https://www.neantog.com/shop/neantog-cookbook-gabys-favourite-recipes
Eason: https://sligoschoolbooks.ie/ 
Eileen’s Kitchen Table Books: https://eileenskitchentable.ie/shop/

Health and wellness:

Higgins Pharmacy: https://www.higginspharmacy.ie/
Sligo Wellness: https://sligowellness.com/online-shop/
Nicholson’s Pharmacy: https://nicholsonspharmacy.ie/shop/
Voya: https://www.voya.ie/
Essential Me http://www.essentialme.ie/
Oona Doherty: http://www.oonadoherty.com/shop/
Westend Beauty Clinic: https://www.westendbeautyclinic.com/
Fat Cat Tattoo Sligo:https://m.facebook.com/Fatcattattoosligo
Grange Pharmacy:https://m.facebook.com/Grange-Pharmacy-343774396313/
The New You clinic: http://claudiamcgloinclinic.com/
Beautilicious Beauty Salon:https://www.beautynailhairsalons.com/IE/Sligo/189792641144417/Beautilicious
Ann Young Ballisodare: https://annyoungmakeupandbeauty.ie/
Salus Beauty Salon: https://salusbeauty.ie/
Urban Gorilla Tatoo: https://urbangorilla.ie/about
Forever Beautiful by Grace: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Beauty–Cosmetic—Personal-Care/Forever-Beautiful-by-Grace-312274376095423/
Ella and Jo: https://ellaandjo.ie/
Skin and Beauty Clinic: https://skinandbeautyclinic.ie/
Voya Seaweed Baths: https://www.voyaseaweedbaths.com/

 

Food and drink

(there’s a bumper food/takeaway post here):
Kate’s Kitchen: https://kateskitchen.ie/
Sweet Beat: https://www.sweetbeat.ie/shop
Pudding Row, Easkey: https://puddingrow.ie/order/
Le Fournil: https://www.lefournilsligo.com/orders
Mc G Cakes: https://mcgcakes.ie/treat-boxes/
O’Hehirs Bakery: https://www.ohehirs.ie/
The Wine Buff: https://www.thewinebuff.com/the-wine-buff-sligo
Carrow Coffee have an online shop for the coffee lovers out there, with nationwide delivery: https://carrow.ie/shop
Lough Gill Brewery have a range of beers on their website, with nationwide delivery: https://loughgillbrewery.com/
White Hag Brewery have a range of beers and also merchandise on their website, with nationwide delivery: https://www.thewhitehag.com/store/
Sligo Oyster Experience: https://sligooysterexperience.ie/shop/
Murson Farm: https://mursonfarm.ie/
The Cake Lady – www.sarahthecakelady.com
The French Market: https://thefrenchmarket.ie/
Bosca Bakery – https://www.boscabakery.ie/ 
Debbabakes https://www.facebook.com/Debbabakes/
Cake Superior:https://www.cakesuperior.ie/?fbclid=IwAR080m-fgVRsWLm2pi8mmK0MzDA0DBOLtJIGsXc7cXBGBGsScD3Rh7i5-3s
The Cake Lady Sligo:https://sarahthecakelady.com/collections/available-to-order-online-
Oysters Direct:https://www.oystersdirect.ie/
Harrisons Cliffoney https://harrisonsbarandrestaurant.com/
Sherlock’s Butchers https://www.facebook.com/SherlocksCartron/
The Crossbar Gurteen https://www.facebook.com/TheCrossbarGorteen/
Pynes Preserves:https://m.facebook.com/Pynes-Preserves-160361328214138/
Sweet Mona:https://m.facebook.com/Sweet-Mona-Party-Bags-Favours-185107872136158/?__tn__=R

Florists:

Feehily’s: https://www.feehilysflorist.com/
Crazy Daisy: http://crazydaizy.ie/

Office Supplies:

SG Education (one of our sponsors): https://www.sgeducation.ie/
Sligo Office Supplies: http://www.sligoofficesupplies.ie/
Clever Office: https://cleveroffice.ie/

Outdoor/sports/Places to stay:

Call of the Wild https://callofthewildsligo.ie/
Sligo Yoga Centre: https://www.sligoyogacentre.ie/shop
Anois Yoga www.anoisyoga.com
Call of the Wild: https://callofthewildsligo.ie/
Sligo Yoga Centre: https://www.sligoyogacentre.ie/shop
Run Pod: https://runpod.ie/under-construction
Salt and Soul studio www.saltandsoul.ie
Carraig Climbing: http://www.carraigclimbing.com/
North West Adventure: http://www.northwestadventure.ie/
Ewings Sea Angling Boat charters: https://www.sligoboatcharters.com/
Five Star Fun: https://fivestarfun.ie/
Ard Nahoo Eco Retreat: https://www.ardnahoo.com/
Ox Mountain Adventure Camp: https://oxmountainadventurecamp.com/
Strandhill Lodge and Suites: http://strandhilllodgeandsuites.ie/
Bit-O-Red Trust: https://www.facebook.com/Bit-ORed-Supporters-Trust-171317076726630/
Atlantic Way Alpaca Farm https://www.facebook.com/wildatlanticwayalpacafarm/
Wild Wet Adventures: https://wildwetadventures.ie/

Baby Accessories and services:

Kool Kids https://www.babyaccessories.ie/
Mamogs: http://www.mamogs.ie/

Hardware/Home Improvements:

Roger’s Ballymote:  http://www.toplinerogers.ie/
Brooks: https://brooksonline.ie/
North West Interiors:https://facebook.com/pages/category/Home-Improvement/Northwest-Interiors-109664924208679/
Erin Tiles and Bathrooms:https://facebook.com/Erintilesandbathrooms/
Gorman Tool Hire:https://www.facebook.com/GormanToolHire/
Nairn Blinds https://nairnblinds.com/
North West Grass Machinery https://www.nwg.ie/

Home/Furniture:

Roemer: https://roemerinteriors.com/
Nairn Blinds https://nairnblinds.com/

Hygiene/Cleaning Supplies

Selco: https://www.selco.ie/

Music

 
 
 

2 thoughts on “Sligo Online Shops

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *