Sligo Online Shops

We’ve had a few enquiries about Sligo businesses that have online shops selling products. Here are the ones we know about, we are just listing independent shops based in County Sligo. If you have any to add just let us know, sligohub@gmail.com :

Clothing:

Addam Menswear: https://www.addamstore.com/
Anna Fashion: https://shopanna.ie/
Chiara Poli, The Italian Wardrobe: https://theitalianwardrobe.com/
Ej Menswear: https://www.ejmenswear.com/
Oh Hello Clothing: https://www.ohelloclothing.com/
Mullaney Brothers: http://mullaneybrothers.com/
Jako online shop is available on www.jako.ie Also supplying medical uniforms and workwear. Contact 0879823466 or email sales@jako.ie

Shoes:

Cordner’s: https://www.shoeshop.ie/

Gifts, jewellery, home-ware:

The Cat and the Moon (Irish handmade craft and design). The Cat and the Moon is also one of the sponsors of Sligo Hub: https://www.thecatandthemoon.ie/
Cait and I (Irish handmade craft and design): https://caitandi.com/
Martina Hamilton Jewellery: https://www.martinahamilton.ie/
Allure: http://www.allureonlineshop.com/
Werhly Bros: https://www.wehrlybros.ie/
Angelworld: https://www.angelworld.ie/

Art:

Although you will find a selection of art at The Cat and the Moon and Cait and I, the website below are just for art:
Hamilton Gallery: https://hamiltongallery.ie/
Lorna Watkins: https://www.lornawatkins.com/

Art Supplies:

SG: https://www.sgeducation.ie/

Books:

Liber – although they aren’t delivering at the moment: http://liber.ie/
Get Up and Go Diaries and Journals: https://www.getupandgodiary.com/
Money for Jam: https://www.alphaomega.ie/money-for-jam.html
Neantog Cookbook: https://www.neantog.com/shop/neantog-cookbook-gabys-favourite-recipes

Health and wellness:

Higgins Pharmacy: https://www.higginspharmacy.ie/
Sligo Wellness: https://sligowellness.com/online-shop/
Nicholson’s Pharmacy: https://nicholsonspharmacy.ie/shop/
Voya: https://www.voya.ie/
Essential Me http://www.essentialme.ie/

Food and drink

(there’s a bumper food/takeaway post here):
Kate’s Kitchen: https://kateskitchen.ie/
Sweet Beat: https://www.sweetbeat.ie/shop
Pudding Row, Easkey: https://puddingrow.ie/order/
Le Fournil: https://www.lefournilsligo.com/orders
Mc G Cakes: https://mcgcakes.ie/treat-boxes/
O’Hehirs Bakery: https://www.ohehirs.ie/
The Wine Buff: https://www.thewinebuff.com/the-wine-buff-sligo
Carrow Coffee have an online shop for the coffee lovers out there, with nationwide delivery: https://carrow.ie/shop
Lough Gill Brewery have a range of beers on their website, with nationwide delivery: https://loughgillbrewery.com/
White Hag Brewery have a range of beers and also merchandise on their website, with nationwide delivery: https://www.thewhitehag.com/store/

Florists:

Feehily’s: https://www.feehilysflorist.com/

Office Supplies:

SG Education (one of our sponsors): https://www.sgeducation.ie/
Sligo Office Supplies: http://www.sligoofficesupplies.ie/
Clever Office: https://cleveroffice.ie/

Outdoor/sports:

Call of the Wild https://callofthewildsligo.ie/
Sligo Yoga Centre: https://www.sligoyogacentre.ie/shop

Baby Accessories:

https://www.babyaccessories.ie/

Hardware:

Roger’s Ballymote:  http://www.toplinerogers.ie/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!